2017 Sponsors

Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
OGE Energy Corp
Oklahoma Department of Commerce
Oklahoma Secretary of the Environment

Steering Committee

Jan Kunze (Chair)  
Tom Creider OK Dept. of Tourism & Recreation
Jeri Irby OK Dept of Agriculture, Food, and Forestry
Lori Johnson OK Water Resources Board
Kylah McNabb Ofc of Secretary of Energy and Environment
Melody Martin OGE Energy Corp
Jeanette Nance Keep Oklahoma Beautiful
Toni Payne OK Dept of Environmental Quality
Carolyn Sullivan  
Jennifer Wasinger Freese and Nichols, Inc


ScienceFest Home